Love List

SPECIAL ADVERTISING SECTION:

Love List

Planning a Southern Coastal Wedding? These experts will lead you to wedded bliss in style.

APPAREL

Camellia Bridal: 912.201.3815, [email protected], camelliabridal.com, 125 W. Duffy St., Savannah

Ivory & Beau: 912.200.4794, ivoryandbeau.com, [email protected], Savannah

J’Adore Bridal: 912.842.4022, [email protected], 109 Parker Ave. S., Brooklet

CAKES/DESSERTS

Le Macaron French Pastries Savannah: 912.712.5094, [email protected], lemacaron-us.com/locations/savannah, 204 W. Broughton St., Savannah

CATERERS

Churchill’s: 912.232.8501, churchillsonbay.com, 13 W. Bay St., Savannah

Fripp Island Golf & Beach Resort: 888.831.4453, frippislandresort.com, 2119 Sea Island Parkway, Saint Helena, South Carolina

Leopold’s Ice Cream: 912.234.4442, leopoldsicecream.com, 3212 E. Broughton St., Savannah

The Pirates’ House: 912.233.5757, thepirateshouse.com, 20 East Broad St., Savannah

Thrive Catering: 912.508.6068, cateringbythrive.com, [email protected]

COSMETIC DENTISTRY

Cohen Dental: 912.353.9533, savannahdentalcentre.com, 310 Eisenhower Drive, Building #2, Savannah

Dental Harbor by Abby Dew, DDS: 912.480.0804, dentalharbor.com, 50 Meeting St., Suite B, Savannah

Savannah Dental: 912.355.8821, savannah.dental, 815 E. 68th St., Savannah,12650 Ga. 144, Richmond Hill

COSMETIC PROCEDURES 

Skin Institute at Savannah Plastic Surgery: 912.351.5050, savannahplasticsurgery.com/skin-institute-savannah, 7208 Hodgson Memorial Drive, Savannah

ENTERTAINMENT

All About You Entertainment: 912.897.0518, allaboutyoudjs.com

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Amazing Event Rentals Savannah: 912.927.2666, amazingeventrentals.com, [email protected],
Beaufort, South Carolina, 843.379.5503,
Bluffton, South Carolina, 843.837.5090

Royal Restrooms: 912.234.6800, georgiaportablerestrooms.com, royalrestrooms.com

Thrive Catering: 912.508.6068, cateringbythrive.com, [email protected]

EVENT PLANNERS

Ivory & Beau: 912.200.4794, ivoryandbeau.com, [email protected], Savannah

Swanson Signature Events: 678.787.0374, swansonsignatureevents.com, Savannah

EXCURSIONS

Outside Savannah: 843.686.6996, outsidesav.com, 300 W. River St., Unit 6B, Savannah

FLORAL DESIGN

Ivory & Beau: 912.200.4794, ivoryandbeau.com, [email protected], Savannah

John Davis Florist: 912.233.6077, johndavisflorist.com, 2430 Abercorn St., Savannah

Kato Floral Designs: 912.508.1166, katoweddings.com, 418 E. Broughton St., Savannah

Sandfly Flower Shop: 912.604.6852, sandflyflowershop.com, 8419 Ferguson Ave., Savannah

HISTORIC SANCTUARY

First Baptist Church Savannah: 912.234.2671, fbc-sav.org, 223 Bull St., Savannah, (Facing Chippewa Square)

JEWELRY

Levy Jewelers — Since 1900: Historic Downtown Savannah, corner of Bull and Broughton, 912.233.1163, levyjewelers.com,
912.238.2120, Oglethorpe Mall,
904.527.2643, St. Johns Town Center, Jacksonville, Florida

OFFICIANTS

We R One Weddings by Minister Victoria Burnett: 708.308.9578, [email protected], wer1weddings.com

PHOTOGRAPHY/VIDEOGRAPHY 

Barefoot Royalty Photography LLC: 912.707.7560, barefootroyaltyphotography.com, Savannah

PLASTIC SURGERY

Savannah Plastic Surgery: 912.244.8050, savannahplasticsurgery.com, 7208 Hodgson Memorial Drive, Savannah

SALONS/MAKE-UP/SPAS

40 Volume Salon: 912.352.0077, 40volume.com, 816 E. 71st St., Savannah

Bride’s Side Beauty: 843.368.2660, bridessidebeauty.com, 484 Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, South Carolina

TRANSPORTATION

Old Savannah Tours: 912.234.8128, 800.517.9007, oldsavannahtours.com, 215 West Boundary St., Savannah

SPECIAL SERVICES 

Curry Dry Cleaners: 912.355.2930, currydrycleaners.com, 1310 E. DeRenne Ave.,
912.897.4595, 440 Johnny Mercer Blvd.

VENUES

Botanic Garden at Georgia Southern University: 912.871.1149, georgiasouthern.edu/garden, 1503 Bland Ave., Statesboro

Botanical Garden, Savannah Area Council of Garden Clubs & Historic Reinhard Farmhouse: 912.355.3883, savannahbotanical.org, 1388 Eisenhower Drive, Savannah

Churchill’s: 912.232.8501, churchillsonbay.com, 13 W. Bay St., Savannah

Coastal Georgia Botanical Gardens: 912.921.5460, coastalbg.uga.edu, 2 Canebrake Road, Savannah

Cohen’s Retreat: 912.355.3336, cohensretreat.com, 5715 Skidaway Road, Savannah

Cotton Hall: 843.505.0073, cottonhallevents.com, 200 Cotton Hall Road, Yemassee, South Carolina

Cypress Gardens — Nature preserve in Berkeley County, South Carolina: 843.553.0515, cypressgardens.berkeleycountysc.gov, 3030 Cypress Gardens Road, Moncks Corner, South Carolina

Georgia State Railroad Museum: 912.651.6823, chsgeorgia.org/gsrm/special-events, 655 Louisville Road, Savannah

Harper Fowlkes House: 912.234.2180, chsgeorgia.org/hfh/special-events, 230 Barnard St., Savannah

HollyOaks on the Marsh: [email protected], hollyoaksotm.com, 2090 Grove Point Road, Savannah

Old Fort Jackson: 912.232.3945, chsgeorgia.org/ofj/special-events, 1 Fort Jackson Road, Savannah

Pei Ling Chan Gallery: 912.525.5870, [email protected], scad.edu/pei-ling-chan, 322 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.

Pin Point Heritage Museum: 912.355.0064, chsgeorgia.org/phm/special-events, 9924 Pin Point Ave., Savannah

The Pirates’ House: 912.233.5757, thepirateshouse.com, 20 East Broad St., Savannah

Savannah Riverboat Cruises: 912.232.6404, savannahriverboat.com, 9 E. River St., Savannah

Tybee Island Wedding Chapel and Grand Ballroom: 800.786.5889, tybeeweddingchapel.com, 1114 U.S. Hwy. 80, Tybee Island

VENUES/ACCOMMODATIONS

The Alida: 912.715.7000, thealidahotel.com, 412 Williamson St., Savannah

Andaz Savannah — Hyatt: 912.233.2116, hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/georgia/andaz-savannah/savrd, 14 Barnard St., Savannah

Golden Isles: 800.933.2627, 912.638.9014, goldenisles.com, 529 Beachview Drive, St. Simons Island

Fripp Island Golf & Beach Resort: 888.831.4453, frippIslandresort.com, 2119 Sea Island Parkway, Saint Helena, South Carolina

Hewitt Oaks: Weddings+Events+Retreats: 843.757.4600, hewittoaks.com, 205 Stillwell Road, Bluffton, South Carolina

Hilton Head Marriott® Resort & Spa: 843.686.8400, 843.686.8474 (Wedding expert), hiltonheadmarriottresort.com, 1 Hotel Circle, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

JW Marriott Savannah Plant Riverside District: 912.373.9200, plantriverside.com/weddings-events, 400 W. River St., Savannah

Oceanfront Cottage Rentals: 800.786.5889, oceanfrontcottage.com

VISITOR SERVICES

Visit Savannah: 877.SAVANNAH, visitsavannah.com, 101 E. Bay St., Savannah

Find more wedding planning resources and ideas in the 2023-24 issue of Southern Coastal Weddings.