About Us

150613_mccully_hedderich_1340

Photo by Jade + Matthew Take Pictures

Savannah Weddings magazine inspires, informs and empowers the savvy bride with an elegant, contemporary vision of chic soirees in the coastal South.  As the area’s only bridal lifestyle magazine, Savannah Weddings delivers the refreshing inside scoop on the local experts, natural beauty, historic architecture and soulful culture that degine Savannah and the nearby coast as a top wedding destination worldwide.

To reserve your copy of the next issue of Savannah Weddings, or have this issue delivered to the door of a beloved bride-to-be, call 912.652.0293.  Savannah Weddings makes a marvelous engagement gift!

Meet the Savannah Weddings Magazine Team:

Anita Hagin

General Manager

652-0293

anita.hagin@savannahmagazine.com

 

Editorial:

Annabelle Carr

Editor

652-0297

annabelle.carr@savannahmagazine.com

 

Amy Paige Condon

Associate and Digital Editor

652-0487

amy.condon@savannahmagazine.com

 

ReillyReilly Mesco

Assistant Editor

652-0315

reilly.mesco@savannahmagazine.com

 

Design:

Michelle Karner

Art Director

652-0390

michelle.karner@savannahmagazine.com

 

Carey Schwartburt

Graphic Designer

652-0292

carey.schwartzburt@savannahmagazine.com

 

Loretta

Loretta Calhoun

Graphic Designer

652-0743

loretta.calhoun@savannahmagazine.com

 

Advertising:

Jane Townsend

Director of Sales & Marketing

652-0294

jane.townsend@savannahmagazine.com

 

Jill Strauss

Advertising Account Manager

652-0291

jill.strauss@savannahmagazine.com

 

Lane Linahan

Account Executive

652-0486

lane.linahan@savannahmagazine.com

 

Susan Walters

Account Executive

652-0490

susan.walters@savannahmagazine.com

Christine Fournier

Account Executive

652-0472

christine.fournier@savannahmagazine.com

 

Cassandra Anderson

Advertising Coordinator

652-0289

cassandra.anderson@savannahmagazine.com

Illustrations courtesy of artist Peter Roberts.